E-TC School Board Members

The Ewen-Trout Creek Consolidated School District Board of Education meets on the last Wednesday of the month, in the board room at the school.

This meeting is a meeting of the Board of Education in public for the purpose of conducting the School District’s business and is not to be considered a public community meeting.  There is a time for public participation during the meeting as indicated on the agenda.


Ewen-Trout Creek School District Board of Education


President Dr. Kirk Schott
Vice President Holly Driesenga
Secretary Amanda Brady
Treasurer Nancy Kugler
Trustee Kelli Logghe
Trustee John Pinkerton
Trustee Fred Sliger